Do you have questions about SWPA or the annual conference?

Contact these officers per your specific question.

Finances and Payments 


Dr. Amy Bohmann

Texas A&M University San Antonio

Website, Memberships, and Submissions

Chief Information Officer

Dr. J. Adam Randell

University of Central Oklahoma

General Information

Executive Officer

Dr. Chris Hart

Texas Woman's University


Dr. Darshon A. Reed

University of Central Arkansas


Dr. Tom Faulkenberry

Tarleton State University

Past President

Dr. Drew Curtis

Angelo State University

Conference Management Software by X-CD Technologies Inc.