2017-2018 Elected Officers

President
W. Trey Hill
wthill@fhsu.edu
Fort Hays State University

_______________________Past President
Kelly Henry
henry@missouriwestern.edu
Missouri Western State University

_______________________President-Elect
Cindy Turk
cindy.turk@washburn.edu
Washburn University

_______________________Professional Representative
Drew Curtis 
drew.curtis@angelo.edu
Angelo State University

_______________________Professional Representative
Darshon Anderson 
andersond@uca.edu 
University of Central Arkansas

_______________________Louisiana Representative
Dena Matzenbacher 
dena@mcneese.edu
McNeese State University

_______________________Tennessee Representative
Martha Zlokovich 
Psi Chi

_______________________Missouri Representative
Christine Ziemer 
cziemer@missouriwestern.edu
Missouri Western State University

_______________________

Graduate Representative
Kelli Wierzbicki
kwierzbicki172@gmail.com
University of Central Arkansas

_______________________Undergraduate Representative
Kristen Bowman
kristen.bowman@go.tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University

_______________________

2017-2018 Appointed Officers

Executive Officer
Jennifer Bonds-Raacke

jmbondsraacke@fhsu.edu

Fort Hays State University

_______________________Secretary
Adena Young-Jones

ayoung@missouristate.edu

Missouri State University

_______________________Treasurer
Thomas Faulkenberry

faulkenberry@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University

_______________________Membership Registrar
Amy Dicke-Bohmann

abohmann@tamusa.edu

Texas A&M University - San Antonio

_______________________Program Chair
Angela Sikorski

asikorski@tamut.edu
Texas A&M University - Texarkana

_______________________Elections Commissioner
Charlie Burdsal 

charles.burdsal@wichita.edu
Wichita State University

_______________________Newsletter Coordinator
Drew Curtis

drew.curtis@angelo.edu
Angelo State University

_______________________

Conference Manager
Lorraine Grogan
Conference Direct

_______________________

Finance Committee
Linda Hynan, Committee Chair, UT Southwestern Medical Center

Drew Curtis, Angelo State University

Thomas Faulkenberry, Tarleton State University

Cindy Turk, Washburn University

Crystal Kreitler, Angelo State University

_______________________

Awards Committee

Kelly Henry, Committee Chair, Missouri Western State University

Guidelines for Student Competition Submissions

Conference Management Software by X-CD Technologies Inc.